NEW COMIC SERIES!

IT’S HERE – my new comic series!

Told you I wasn’t neglecting drawing. My new, longer comic series is now available to read on both Tapastic and Webtoon Discover sites. (as for now the new series is only available to read in English)

A LITTLE ABOUT WEBTOON DISCOVER and MY NEW SERIES

The new series is called POLKA AND JAPAN (the same as this blog) and it is made of comics that are longer than 4 panels, so if you have been enjoying the comics I have posted on this blog so far you will also (hopefully > <) like this new series.

It’s a lot of fun making comics, and I truly enjoy sharing my stories. And if you like what I am drawing and would like to support me in my creations all you have to do is LIKE, SUBSCRIBE and SHARE my new WEBTOON series – the more readers and likes I get the more likely I am to become the next FEATURED ARTIST on WEBTOON. And BECOMING FEATURED ARTIST = CREATING MORE CONTENT. x]

Webtoon announcement

 

2 thoughts on “NEW COMIC SERIES!

Leave a Reply

