MY HUSBAND IS JAPANESE – Episode 007 – Takoyaki – たこ焼き

 

こんにちはダーリン, MY HUSBAND IS JAPANESE – Episode 007 – Takoyaki – たこ焼き

(Japanese Husband and Polish wife adventures manga)

Memoirs of my first trip to Japan.

I don’t really have words suitable enough to describe how my first time visiting Japan felt, but I think beyond amazing does a pretty good job, for now. During that time I was able to try many new things and participate in so many events associated with the New Year’s celebration, and I have visited so many beautiful places.

This comic is portraying one of my experience of trying Japanese food, and as much as I love most of the Japanese food, there are some dishes that just don’t agree with my taste buds. x]

takoyaki 01 - manga agatanozaki takoyaki 02 - manga agatanozaki takoyaki 03 - manga agatanozaki takoyaki 04 - manga agatanozaki

Leave a Reply

